Your cart is empty.




This item is $20.50 ($17.00 plus $3.50 shipping in the USA). For information on shipping outside the USA contact us at

Jump Salty contains the first songs by Pinhead Gunpowder, recorded thirty years ago but sounding just as fresh today. This compilation of singles and compilation tracks is back on vinyl for the first time in over a decade! Originally a CD-only release on Lookout! Records, this has been re-cut at 45rpm for the first time and comes on limited indie-exclusive translucent gold vinyl! Sonically this LP is a confluence of the bands from which members Aaron Cometbus (Crimpshrine, Cleveland Bound Death Sentence, Sweet Baby), Billie Joe Armstrong (Green Day, The Longshot), Sarah Kirsch (Fuel, Baader Brains, Mothercountry Motherfuckers), and Bill Schneider (Monsula, Uranium 9 Volt, Dead Sound) hail from.

• Reissue of Bay Area punk supergroup with Aaron Cometbus, Billie Joe Armstrong, Sarah Kirsch and Bill Schneider
• On limited translucent gold vinyl